MLB Baseball

#74
Félix Bautista
ERA S K
1.24 15 60
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
June 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.24 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-5 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Sunday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Felix Bautista blew his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Felix Bautista blew his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 3-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Bautista struck out five, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Friday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Saturday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE1:20 PM CT-Felix Bautista blew his third save, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-10 on Thursday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Thursday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Sunday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Friday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Tuesday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Thursday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Monday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Felix Bautista fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8 on Saturday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-9 on Thursday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Bal 4 4 15 - 17 65 0 0 65.2 38 18 16 7 23 1 88 0.93 2.19
2023 Bal 3 1 15 - 19 28 0 0 29.0 15 8 4 2 17 0 60 1.10 1.24
Career 7 5 30 - 36 93 0 0 94.2 53 26 20 9 40 1 148 0.98 1.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 341 102 95 98.9 67.26
Slider 19 91 84 86.3 3.75
Split-Finger 147 92 84 88.1 28.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.