MLB Baseball

#14
Ezequiel Tovar
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 162
Position: SSBorn: 8/1/2001 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-6. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ezequiel Tovar went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. Tovar scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 9 33 2 7 1 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .212 .257 .333
Career 9 33 2 7 1 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .212 .257 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.