MLB Baseball

#77
Jonah Bride
AVG HR RBI
.204 1 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 194
Position: 1BBorn: 12/27/1995 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Athletics (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 4 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Bride scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 10-3. Bride scored twice. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Bride scored once. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Mets 13-4. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7. Bride scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Bride scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Washington Nationals 10-6. Bride scored once. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 12:03 AM PT1:03 AM MT2:03 AM CT3:03 AM ET3:03 ET7:03 GMT15:03 12:03 AM MST2:03 AM EST1:03 AM CST2:33 AM VEN11:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 13-4. Bride scored once. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Bride scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Bride scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Bride scored once. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. Bride scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Bride scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-2. Bride scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
July 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 5-3. Bride scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Bride scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 9-7. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
June 23 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
June 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 19 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jonah Bride went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Oak 58 162 17 33 4 0 1 6 19 32 1 0 .204 .301 .247
Career 58 162 17 33 4 0 1 6 19 32 1 0 .204 .301 .247


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.