MLB Baseball

#32
Eguy Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 150
Position: SSBorn: 8/25/1999 Birthplace: Juan Baron, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Eguy Rosario went 1 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Eguy Rosario went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Eguy Rosario went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Eguy Rosario went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SD 7 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 7 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.