MLB Baseball

#78
William Woods
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/29/1998 Birthplace: Trenton, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Braves (2018)


Latest News
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-William Woods allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Woods struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-William Woods walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Woods struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.