MLB Baseball

#74
Brendon Davis
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 7/28/1997 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brendon Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brendon Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brendon Davis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Brendon Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Det 3 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .200 .273 .200
Career 3 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .200 .273 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.