MLB Baseball

#65
Spencer Strider
ERA S K
2.75 0 29
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/28/1998 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2020)


Latest News
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Spencer Strider allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Monday. Strider struck out three, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Spencer Strider allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Friday. Strider struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Spencer Strider allowed four hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Strider struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Spencer Strider walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Strider struck out five, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Spencer Strider fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-7 on Saturday. Strider did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Spencer Strider walked three and didn't allow a hit in 3.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Strider struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Spencer Strider allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Monday. Strider struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.