MLB Baseball

#87
Erick Castillo
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Araure, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Erick Castillo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Erick Castillo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Erick Castillo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Erick Castillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .250
Career 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .250 .333 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.