MLB Baseball

#66
Drew Carlton
ERA S K
2.08 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 9/8/1995 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Tigers (2017)


Latest News
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Drew Carlton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Wednesday. Carlton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Drew Carlton allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Tuesday. Carlton struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Drew Carlton allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-1 on Saturday. Carlton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Drew Carlton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Tuesday. Carlton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Drew Carlton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-1 on Friday. Carlton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.