MLB Baseball

#66
Janson Junk
ERA W-L K
6.48 1-1 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 177
Position: SPBorn: 1/15/1996 Birthplace: Federal Way, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Janson Junk fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on five hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Thursday. Junk struck out two, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Janson Junk improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Junk struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Janson Junk allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Junk struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.