MLB Baseball

#59
Elvis Peguero
ERA S K
6.75 0 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 3/20/1997 Birthplace: Cotui, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
July 30 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Friday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Peguero struck out four, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Peguero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Saturday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Elvis Peguero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Sunday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Elvis Peguero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Thursday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Friday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Tuesday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Saturday. Peguero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Elvis Peguero allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. Peguero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 7 7 7 0 3 0 0 4.29 27.00
2022 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 17.1 23 16 13 4 5 0 12 1.62 6.75
Career 0 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 19.2 30 23 20 4 8 0 12 1.93 9.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 115 99 93 96.5 37.34
Slider 193 95 87 91 62.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.