MLB Baseball

#40
Connor Overton
ERA S K
4.70 0 15
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/24/1993 Birthplace: Mechanicsville, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Connor Overton fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1 on Monday. Overton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Thursday. Overton struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Connor Overton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Monday. Overton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Thursday. Overton struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Connor Overton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Sunday. Overton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Connor Overton allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. Overton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Connor Overton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Overton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Connor Overton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Tuesday. Overton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Connor Overton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Thursday. Overton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.