MLB Baseball

#76
Dusten Knight
ERA S K
1.59 0 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1990 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Knight did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dusten Knight fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Knight struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 11 10 9 1 5 0 11 1.85 9.35
2022 TB 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.2 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 1.24 1.59
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 14.1 15 12 10 1 8 1 15 1.60 6.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 92 88 90 19.61
Curveball 10 80 76 78 9.8
Changeup 51 82 76 78.1 50
Cut Fastball 21 88 84 86.4 20.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.