MLB Baseball

#67
Dusten Knight
ERA S K
9.35 0 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1990 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Dusten Knight did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Saturday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Friday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Friday. Knight did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Knight struck out three, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Sunday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-3 on Saturday. Knight struck out four, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Wednesday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 11 10 9 1 5 0 11 1.85 9.35
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 11 10 9 1 5 0 11 1.85 9.35



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 92 88 90.8 38.71
Curveball 53 80 73 77.8 28.49
Slider 1 85 85 85 .54
Changeup 60 83 78 79.7 32.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.