MLB Baseball

#49
Tyler Gilbert
ERA S K
7.88 0 14
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 223
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1993 Birthplace: Santa Cruz, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tyler Gilbert fell to 0-3, allowing seven runs - six earned - on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-8 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Tyler Gilbert fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Tyler Gilbert allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Monday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Tyler Gilbert fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 2 2 0 - 0 9 6 1 40.0 28 17 14 4 13 0 25 1.03 3.15
2022 Ari 0 3 0 - 0 4 3 0 16.0 17 15 14 7 6 1 14 1.44 7.88
Career 2 5 0 - 0 13 9 1 56.0 45 32 28 11 19 1 39 1.14 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 121 93 88 89.9 44
Curveball 35 79 74 76.5 12.73
Split-Finger 29 85 79 81.8 10.55
Cut Fastball 90 91 84 86.8 32.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.