MLB Baseball

#44
Hoy Park
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Park scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Hoy Park went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Hoy Park went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Park scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYY 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Pit 44 127 16 25 5 2 3 14 18 38 1 1 .197 .299 .339
2021 Tot 45 128 16 25 5 2 3 14 18 38 1 1 .195 .297 .336
2022 Pit 5 14 2 3 1 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .214 .267 .286
Career 50 142 18 28 6 2 3 16 19 45 1 1 .197 .294 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.