MLB Baseball

#79
Konner Wade
ERA S K
11.68 0 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/3/1991 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Konner Wade allowed three runs on six hits in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Saturday. Wade struck out three, ending the game with an 11.68 ERA and 2.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Konner Wade allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Wednesday. Wade struck out two, ending the game with a 12.10 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Konner Wade allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 14-8 on Tuesday. Wade did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Konner Wade did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Wade struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Konner Wade walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-0 on Tuesday. Wade did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Konner Wade allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Sunday. Wade struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Konner Wade allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Saturday. Wade struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.1 23 16 16 3 5 1 11 2.27 11.68
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.1 23 16 16 3 5 1 11 2.27 11.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 84 92 88 90 33.87
Curveball 6 80 77 78.3 2.42
Changeup 85 86 81 82.6 34.27
Cut Fastball 73 89 85 87.7 29.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.