MLB Baseball

#21
Lars Nootbaar
AVG HR RBI
.225 5 19
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 9/8/1997 Birthplace: El Segundo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Cardinals (2018)


Latest News
Aug. 7 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Yankees 12-9. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 3 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
July 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
July 24 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
July 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
July 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-3. Nootbaar scored twice. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
July 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
July 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
July 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 9-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
June 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 14-5. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Nootbaar added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Lars Nootbaar went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. Nootbaar scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 StL 58 109 15 26 3 1 5 15 13 28 2 1 .239 .317 .422
2022 StL 55 129 21 29 5 0 5 19 18 36 1 0 .225 .313 .380
Career 113 238 36 55 8 1 10 34 31 64 3 1 .231 .315 .399


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.