MLB Baseball

#45
Luke Williams
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 3
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 8/9/1996 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Luke Williams went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Luke Williams went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.