MLB Baseball

#10
Dillon Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/10/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Dillon Thomas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 4 9 2 1 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2022 LAA 8 11 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .091 .286 .091
Career 12 20 3 2 0 0 0 2 2 13 0 0 .100 .217 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.