MLB Baseball

#72
Cody Poteet
ERA W-L K
4.99 2-3 32
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 183
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1994 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Cody Poteet fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Thursday. Poteet struck out six, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Cody Poteet allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Friday. Poteet struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Cody Poteet fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Friday. Poteet struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Cody Poteet fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Friday. Poteet struck out six, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Cody Poteet improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Sunday. Poteet struck out four, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Cody Poteet allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Tuesday. Poteet struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Cody Poteet improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Poteet struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.