MLB Baseball

#
Hyeon-Jong Yang
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 14 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 15-1 on Monday. Yang struck out three, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed two runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Friday. Yang struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Yang did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Yang struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Friday. Yang did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang fell to 0-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Sunday. Yang struck out two, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5 on Tuesday. Yang struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Yang struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Friday. Yang did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Wednesday. Yang struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Friday. Yang struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Hyeon-Jong Yang allowed two runs on five hits in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Monday. Yang struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.