MLB Baseball

#55
Bryce Elder
ERA W-L K
3.17 2-4 47
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/19/1999 Birthplace: Decatur, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2020)


Latest News
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Monday. Elder struck out five, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Bryce Elder improved to 2-3, allowing six hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-0 on Monday. Elder struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Elder struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Saturday. Elder struck out six, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Elder struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed three runs on five hits in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Saturday. Elder struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Elder struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on five hits and six walks in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Elder struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Tuesday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Atl 2 4 0 - 0 10 9 1 54.0 44 19 19 4 23 1 47 1.24 3.17
Career 2 4 0 - 0 10 9 1 54.0 44 19 19 4 23 1 47 1.24 3.17



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 373 94 88 90.7 42.73
Slider 233 93 78 82.5 26.69
Changeup 104 88 83 86 11.91
Cut Fastball 163 94 87 90 18.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.