MLB Baseball

#53
Paul Campbell
ERA S K
6.41 0 26
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1995 Birthplace: Malden, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 21st Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Paul Campbell improved to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Wednesday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Paul Campbell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Campbell struck out four, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paul Campbell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-9 on Wednesday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed five runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Monday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with an 8.47 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Paul Campbell improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Sunday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Paul Campbell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-8 on Sunday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-2 on Friday. Campbell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Paul Campbell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Campbell struck out four, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Paul Campbell fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Campbell struck out five, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-8 on Tuesday. Campbell struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Paul Campbell allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Campbell struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.