MLB Baseball

#70
Bailey Falter
ERA S K
3.75 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Chino Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on five hits in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.