MLB Baseball

#46
Matt Peacock
ERA S K
6.75 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 2/27/1994 Birthplace: Saraland, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Matt Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Matt Peacock allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 5 7 0 - 0 35 8 0 86.1 107 55 47 13 28 5 50 1.56 4.90
2022 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 2 2 1 2 0 2 1.88 6.75
Career 5 7 0 - 0 37 8 0 89.0 110 57 49 14 30 5 52 1.57 4.96

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 35 16 3 4 0 0 0 2 1 4 1 0 .250 .294 .250
Career 37 16 3 4 0 0 0 2 1 4 1 0 .250 .294 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 33 94 90 91.8 73.33
Slider 12 88 85 86.3 26.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.