MLB Baseball

#51
Otto Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.667 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 160
Position: 2BBorn: 10/1/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Otto Lopez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Otto Lopez went 3 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Otto Lopez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Tor 8 9 0 6 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 1 .667 .700 .667
Career 9 10 0 6 0 0 0 3 1 2 0 1 .600 .636 .600


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.