MLB Baseball

#91
Oswald Peraza
AVG HR RBI
.306 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 176
Position: SSBorn: 6/15/2000 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. Peraza scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .349 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 2 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-8. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Peraza added a stolen base. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Oswald Peraza went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYY 18 49 8 15 3 0 1 2 6 9 2 0 .306 .404 .429
Career 18 49 8 15 3 0 1 2 6 9 2 0 .306 .404 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 NYY Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.