MLB Baseball

#29
Brett Sullivan
AVG HR RBI
.170 1 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1994 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 17th Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
May 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 25 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 8-6. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 24 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 21 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Boston Red Sox 7-0. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 17 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Sullivan scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Sullivan scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 14 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Sullivan scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Sullivan scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Brett Sullivan went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2023 SD 21 47 4 8 3 0 1 5 1 13 0 0 .170 .184 .298
Career 21 47 4 8 3 0 1 5 1 13 0 0 .170 .184 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.