MLB Baseball

#74
Nabil Crismatt
ERA W-L K
3.24 0-0 8
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1994 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Friday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Thursday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Monday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 1 8 0.84 3.24
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 1 8 0.84 3.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 92 88 89.5 41.23
Curveball 26 74 71 72.5 22.81
Changeup 41 83 80 81.3 35.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.