MLB Baseball

#15
Riley Adams
AVG HR RBI
.294 2 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 6/26/1996 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 1 with a triple Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 8-6. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
May 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Riley Adams went 4 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 10 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 11-6. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 4 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Riley Adams went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 12 28 2 3 2 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .107 .167 .179
2021 Was 35 71 11 19 6 1 2 10 13 28 0 0 .268 .422 .465
2021 Tot 47 99 13 22 8 1 2 10 15 40 0 0 .222 .358 .384
2022 Was 48 142 14 25 4 0 5 10 12 46 0 1 .176 .245 .310
2023 Was 10 34 3 10 3 1 2 6 5 13 0 0 .294 .385 .618
Career 105 275 30 57 15 2 9 26 32 99 0 1 .207 .306 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.