MLB Baseball

#15
Riley Adams
AVG HR RBI
.175 4 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 6/26/1996 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 30 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Riley Adams went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Adams scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Adams scored once. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Riley Adams went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Riley Adams went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
May 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
May 28 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Adams scored three times. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Houston Astros 8-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Adams scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 12 28 2 3 2 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .107 .167 .179
2021 Was 35 71 11 19 6 1 2 10 13 28 0 0 .268 .422 .465
2021 Tot 47 99 13 22 8 1 2 10 15 40 0 0 .222 .358 .384
2022 Was 46 137 13 24 4 0 4 8 12 42 0 1 .175 .247 .292
Career 93 236 26 46 12 1 6 18 27 82 0 1 .195 .296 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.