MLB Baseball

#61
Ty Tice
ERA S K
4.50 0 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1996 Birthplace: Prairie Grove, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 16th Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Ty Tice allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Tice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ty Tice allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Friday. Tice struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Ty Tice allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Tice struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ty Tice allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Wednesday. Tice struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ty Tice allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Tice did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.0 9 4 4 1 4 0 6 1.86 5.14
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 10 4 4 1 5 0 6 1.88 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 10 4 4 1 5 0 6 1.88 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 96 91 94.2 44.37
Curveball 26 82 77 80 18.31
Slider 53 91 85 87.5 37.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.