MLB Baseball

#14
Rodolfo Castro
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/21/1999 Birthplace: Los Llanos, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. Castro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Castro scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Rodolfo Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Pit 31 86 9 17 2 0 5 8 6 27 0 0 .198 .258 .395
2022 Pit 4 12 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .250 .308 .250
Career 35 98 11 20 2 0 5 8 7 31 0 0 .204 .264 .378


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.