MLB Baseball

#13
Alan Trejo
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 5/30/1996 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 28 46 7 10 2 0 1 3 3 15 0 0 .217 .260 .326
2022 Col 11 39 6 9 1 0 1 6 1 9 0 0 .231 .250 .333
Career 39 85 13 19 3 0 2 9 4 24 0 0 .224 .256 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.