MLB Baseball

#53
Tyler Zuber
ERA S K
6.26 0 25
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 6/16/1995 Birthplace: White Hall, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Royals (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Thursday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Sunday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Tyler Zuber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Tyler Zuber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Thursday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-10 on Wednesday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Tuesday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Friday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Thursday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tyler Zuber fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tyler Zuber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Saturday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Zuber walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-5 on Friday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Monday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Friday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Tyler Zuber fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Wednesday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Tyler Zuber walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tyler Zuber fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Friday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Zuber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Tyler Zuber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Tuesday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Saturday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Thursday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Tuesday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tyler Zuber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Zuber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6 on Wednesday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Zuber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Friday. Zuber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7 on Tuesday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler Zuber did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Monday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Tyler Zuber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Wednesday. Zuber struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.