MLB Baseball

#48
Cody Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 10/8/1994 Birthplace: Colleyville, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 10-3. Thomas scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .583 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Cody Thomas went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Oak 10 30 1 8 0 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .267 .313 .267
Career 10 30 1 8 0 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .267 .313 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.