MLB Baseball

#94
Andre Jackson
ERA S K
1.86 1 9
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/1/1996 Birthplace: Vail, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 2 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Andre Jackson allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andre Jackson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Andre Jackson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Andre Jackson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 11-2 on Sunday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.