MLB Baseball

#6
Jake Meyers
AVG HR RBI
.280 1 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 6/18/1996 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 13th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
July 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Meyers scored twice. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 2-1. Meyers scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Mets 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 25 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jake Meyers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.