MLB Baseball

#6
Taylor Walls
AVG HR RBI
.168 3 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 7/10/1996 Birthplace: Americus, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Walls scored once. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Walls scored once. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .150 with three home runs this season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .147 with three home runs this season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .148 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
June 12 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-0. Walls scored once. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Walls scored once. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-4. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
June 9 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Walls scored once. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Walls scored once. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Walls scored once. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. Walls scored once. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Walls scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Walls scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Walls scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 7 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Walls scored once. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 10-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Walls scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Walls scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Walls scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Walls added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Walls scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Walls added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Walls scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 54 152 15 32 10 0 1 15 23 49 4 2 .211 .314 .296
2022 TB 61 184 18 31 8 1 3 9 19 53 5 1 .168 .250 .272
Career 115 336 33 63 18 1 4 24 42 102 9 3 .188 .280 .283


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.