MLB Baseball

#70
Ezequiel Duran
AVG HR RBI
.236 5 25
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/22/1999 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 7 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-3. Duran scored once. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Duran scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-2. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .251 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 16-4. Duran scored once. He's now batting .251 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Duran scored once. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Duran scored once. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 8-4. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
July 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
July 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 11-8. Duran scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 24 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Duran scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Miami Marlins 8-0. Duran scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Duran scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
June 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-3. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-9. Duran scored twice. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Duran scored twice. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.