MLB Baseball

#43
Israel Pineda
AVG HR RBI
.077 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CBorn: 4/3/2000 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Israel Pineda went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Israel Pineda went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Israel Pineda went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Israel Pineda went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Pineda scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Was 4 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .077 .143 .077


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.