MLB Baseball

#60
Joan Adon
ERA W-L K
7.03 1-6 29
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 8/12/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-6, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Adon struck out two, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Adon struck out six, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Adon struck out three, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Joan Adon improved to 1-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Tuesday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Adon struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 6 2 2 1 3 0 9 1.69 3.38
2022 Was 1 6 0 - 0 7 7 0 32.0 32 25 25 4 23 1 29 1.72 7.03
Career 1 6 0 - 0 8 8 0 37.1 38 27 27 5 26 1 38 1.71 6.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Was 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 399 97 91 94.6 67.63
Curveball 144 84 76 79.5 24.41
Changeup 47 90 85 87 7.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.