MLB Baseball

#6
Alek Manoah
ERA W-L K
2.05 9-2 79
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 260
Position: SPBorn: 1/9/1998 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2019)


Latest News
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 9-2, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 8-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 8-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-1 on Monday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 7-1, allowing six hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 6-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Manoah struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 5-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 4-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Sunday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Sunday. Manoah struck out three, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 4-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Thursday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.