MLB Baseball

#71
Ji Hwan Bae
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 169
Position: 2BBorn: 7/26/1999 Birthplace: Daegu, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Bae scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Bae scored once. He's now batting .323 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Bae scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Bae scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Bae scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ji Hwan Bae went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Bae added two stolen bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Pit 10 33 5 11 3 0 0 6 2 6 3 0 .333 .405 .424
Career 10 33 5 11 3 0 0 6 2 6 3 0 .333 .405 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.