MLB Baseball

#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.412 2 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 17 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Maton scored once. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 13-1. Maton scored twice. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.