MLB Baseball

#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.258 5 17
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-1. Maton scored once. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2. Maton scored once. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Maton scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-9. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. Maton scored once. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Maton scored once. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 13-1. Maton scored twice. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 4 3 3 0 0 0 0 3.00 20.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 0 0 0 1 2.40 16.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 52 117 16 30 7 1 2 14 10 39 2 0 .256 .323 .385
2022 Phi 33 66 12 17 2 1 5 17 10 25 0 0 .258 .354 .545
Career 85 183 28 47 9 2 7 31 20 64 2 0 .257 .335 .443


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.