MLB Baseball

#38
Matt Wallner
AVG HR RBI
.228 2 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 12/12/1997 Birthplace: Forest Lake, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 100th Round by Twins (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-1. Wallner scored once. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Wallner added a stolen base. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Wallner scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 11-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Matt Wallner went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 18 57 4 13 3 0 2 10 6 25 1 0 .228 .323 .386
Career 18 57 4 13 3 0 2 10 6 25 1 0 .228 .323 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.