MLB Baseball

#64
Jerar Encarnación
AVG HR RBI
.182 3 14
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 239
Position: RFBorn: 10/22/1997 Birthplace: Bayaguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. Encarnacion scored once. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Encarnacion scored once. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Encarnacion added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Encarnacion scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. Encarnacion scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 23 77 7 14 3 0 3 14 3 32 2 0 .182 .210 .338
Career 23 77 7 14 3 0 3 14 3 32 2 0 .182 .210 .338


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.