MLB Baseball

#29
Tarik Skubal
ERA W-L K
3.63 5-5 84
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1996 Birthplace: Hayward, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Tigers (2018)


Latest News
June 22 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 5-5, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 5-4, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-0 on Friday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 5-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Sunday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 2.71 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 5-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 4-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Thursday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed four hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-1 on Friday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Skubal struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 10 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 2-2, allowing three hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Skubal struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 1-2, allowing six runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Thursday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 1-1, allowing five hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-0 on Saturday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Friday. Skubal struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Sunday. Skubal struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.